Contact Us

Quick Contact

معنى التسامح

Meaning of tolerance

Tolerance in the UAE

First, tolerance in the UAE is a living embodiment of the true teachings of Islam and a natural expression of pride in the greatness of the Arab and Islamic heritage. In fact, it is the tolerance of all human beings, without distinction or discrimination, among human beings on the basis of gender, nationality or belief.

Secondly, tolerance in the UAE is to live in peace with others and to respect their beliefs human societies. and cultures. It is the conscious realization that pluralism and diversity in the characteristics of the population are the source of strength for human societies.

Third, tolerance in the UAE emphasizes the importance of developing knowledge of all human beings, being open to them positively, correcting misconceptions, eliminating  negative stereotypes against others. In so doing, it calls everyone to understand positive relations between all cultures and beliefs and what leads to the desired result such as the pride of culture and national identity.

Fourth: Tolerance in the UAE is a strong expression, from the leadership and the people to undivided attention for providing a decent life for the entire population - The leaders and the people of the UAE are fully committed to the noble values that all human beings share, to the achievement of justice, the rule of law and peaceful coexistence among all - Tolerance in the UAE is a successful way of dealing with conflict, spreading love and peace.

Fifth: Tolerance in the UAE is not only a moral duty but also an essential tool for achieving comprehensive and sustainable development, and the desired social and economic progress, as well as respect to the state's position in the world. - Tolerance in the UAE is the way to build positive international relations in a world characterized by diversity and pluralism in the population..

DEFINITION OF TOLERANCE

in accordance with the (United Nations Assembly resolution 50/251: Human rights issues):

Tolerance is respect, acceptance and appreciation of the rich diversity of our world's cultures, our forms of expression and ways of being human. It is fostered by knowledge, openness, communication, and freedom of thought, conscience and belief.

Tolerance is harmony in difference. It is not only a moral duty, it is also a political and legal requirement. Tolerance, the virtue that makes peace possible, contributes to the replacement of the culture of war by a culture of peace. Tolerance is not concession, condescension or indulgence.

Tolerance is, above all, an active attitude prompted by recognition of the universal human rights and fundamental freedoms of others. In no circumstance can it be used to justify infringements of these fundamental values. Tolerance is to be exercised by individuals, groups and States.

Tolerance is the responsibility that upholds human rights, pluralism (including cultural pluralism), democracy and the rule of law. It involves the rejection of dogmatism and absolutism and affirms the standards set out in international human rights instruments. Consistent with respect for human rights, the practice of tolerance does not mean toleration of social injustice or the abandonment or weakening of one's convictions. It means that one is free to adhere to one's own convictions and accepts that others adhere to theirs. It means accepting the fact that human beings, naturally diverse in their appearance, situation, speech, behaviour and values, have the right to live in peace and to be as they are. It also means that one’s views are not to be imposed on others.

TOLERANCE: SEMANTIC INDICATIONS

Linguistically, tolerance indicates a multitude of meanings such as easiness, leniency, compassion, forgiving, and kindness. As a global philosophical term, tolerance is perceived as a mutual respect of individuals and opinions, in addition to displaying kindness and courteousness, which are verbally or behaviorally expressed, regardless it was true or false. In linguistics and science, philosophers, linguists, and sociologists agreed to define the value of tolerance as the willful giving and benevolence, easiness in dealings, and perform the affairs with leniency.

Best Screen resolution is: 1366 x 768
Supported Browsers: Internet Explorer 11+, Firefox 23.0+, Chrome, Safari 8.0+, Opera 6.0+
Footer Logo
All rights reserved © 2019. Ministry of Tolerance

تواصل معنا

صندوق البريد: 110555 أبو ظبي،
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: 97125993708+
فاكس: 97126544448+
info@tolerance@gov.ae

التواصل السريع

معنى التسامح

معنى التسامح

التسامح في الإمارات

أولاً : التسامح في الإمارات ، هو تجسيد حي ، لتعاليم الإسلام الحنيف ، وتعبير طبيعي ، عن الاعتزاز بعظمة التراث العربي والإسلامي ، وهو بذلك ، تسامح من الجميع مع الجميع ، دونما تفرقة أو تمييز ، بين بني البشر ، على أساس النوع ، أو الجنسية ، أو المعتقد ، أو الثقافة ، أو اللغة ، أو القدرة ، أو المكانة – هو تسامح يؤدي ، إلى التآلف والتراحم ، والحوار بين الجميع ، من أجل منفعة الجميع .

ثانياً : التسامح في الإمارات ، هو الحياة في سلامٍ مع الآخرين ، واحترام معتقداتهم وثقافاتهم ، وهو الإدراك الواعي ، بأن التعددية والتنوع ، في خصائص السكان ، هما مصدر قوة للمجتمعات البشرية .

ثالثاً : التسامح في الإمارات ، يؤكد على أهمية تنمية المعرفة بالبشر أجمعين ، والانفتاح عليهم بإيجابية، وتصحيح المفاهيم الخاطئة ، والتخلص من الصور النمطية السلبية عن الآخرين ، وهو بذلك ، دعوة إلى الجميع ، إلى تفهم العلاقات الإيجابية ، بين جميع الثقافات والمعتقدات ، وإلى ما يؤدي إليه ذلك ، من اعتزاز بالثقافة ، والهوية الوطنية .

رابعاً : التسامح في الإمارات ، هو تعبير قوي ، من القيادة والشعب ، عن الحرص الكامل ، على توفير الحياة الكريمة لجميع السكان – القادة والشعب ، في الإمارات ، ملتزمون تماماً ، بالقيم النبيلة ، التي يشترك فيها جميع بنو الإنسان ، وبتحقيق العدل ، وسيادة القانون ، والتعايش السلمي ، بين الجميع – التسامح في الإمارات ، هو أسلوب ناجح للتعامل مع : النزاعات ، ونشر المحبة ، والسلام .

خامساً : التسامح في الإمارات ، ليس فقط واجباً أخلاقياً ، بل هو كذلك ، أداةً أساسية ، لتحقيق التنمية الشاملة والمستدامة ، والتقدم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي المنشود ، وكذلك تأكيد الاحترام ، لمكانة الدولة في العالم – التسامح في الإمارات ، هو الطريق إلى بناء علاقات دولية إيجابية ، في عالم يتسم : بالتنوع والتعددية في السكان .

تعريف التسامح

بحسب (قرار جمعية الأمم المتحدة 251/50: مسائل حقوق الإنسان):

التسامح يعني الاحترام والقبول والتقدير للتنوع الثري لثقافات عالمنا ولأشكال التعبير وللصفات الإنسانية لدينا.

التسامح هو الوئام في سياق الاختلاف، وهو ليس واجبًا أخلاقيًا فحسب، بل هو واجب سياسي وقانوني أيضًا.

التسامح هو الفضيلة التي تيسر قيام السلام أو التنازل أو التساهل، بل التسامح هو قبل كل شيء اتخاذ موقف إيجابي فيه إقرار بحق الآخرين في التمتع بحقوق الإنسان وحرياته الأساسية المعترف بها عالميًا.

ممارسة التسامح لا تتعارض مع احترام حقوق الإنسان، ولذلك فهي لا تعني تقبل الظلم الاجتماعي أو تخلي المرء عن معتقداته أو التهاون بشأنها، بل تعني أن المرء حُرّ في التمسك بمعتقداته، وأن يقبل أن يتمسك الآخرون بمعتقداتهم. التسامح هو عماد حقوق الإنسان والتعددية الثقافية والديمقراطية وحكم القانون، ويرفض الدوغماتية والاستبدادية.

دلالات التسامح

وتدل السماحة في اللغة على السلاسة، والمساهلة، والتهاون، والحلم، والرفق، وفي النظم الفلسفية العالمية ينظر إلى التسامح على أنه احترام تبادلي بين الأفراد والآراء، وإظهار اللطف والأدب فيما يعبر عنه الأخرون لفظيًا أو سلوكيًا، مهما كان مستواه صحيحًا أم خاطئًا. وفي اصطلاح اللغة والعلوم، يجتمع الفلاسفة وأهل اللغة والاجتماع على وصف التسامح كقيمة بأنه العطاء والبذل المتفضل الذي لا إجبار فيه ولا واجب، وهو السهولة في المعاملات، وإنفاذ الأمور وتيسيرها وفي اللين والتلطف.

أفضل عرض للشاشة بدقة 1366 × 768
يدعم المتصفحات التالية: انترنت اكسبلورر 11+، فاير فوكس 23.0+، كروم، سفاري 8.0+، أوبيرا 6.0+.
مطور المحتوى الذكي:ديوان آرابيا
البوابة الرسمية لحكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2019.وزارة التسامح.