Contact Us

Quick Contact

Initiatives

The goals of UAE Vision 2021 and the UAE Plan 2071 promote the culture and values of tolerance and the impact of the soft power of the UAE and support its international standing in excellence and competitiveness across various development paths.

The United Arab Emirates leads the global scene with national initiatives, visions and programs that contribute to spreading the culture of coexistence and peace, establishing bridges of international cooperation, communication, meeting and dialogue, and building a system of ethical values for generations to come in the footsteps of the late Sheikh Zayed.

National Festival of Tolerance

It is an annual festival organized by the Ministry of Tolerance in cooperation with a large number of federal, local and private bodies, with active participation with the executive councils in all emirates of the country. It includes a week of activities and community, technical and cognitive activities. It aims to raise awareness about the importance of tolerance, peaceful coexistence and acceptance of the other, and to celebrate the power of the state such as Peace, acquaintance and harmony. The State focuses on five types of events: Major public events in all emirates, Umm Al Emirate Park events , as well as forums and workshops, Innovation initiatives in tolerance, and joint initiatives with participating parties. The most prominent of its activities:

The activities of the garden of the United Arab Emirates

Variety morning and afternoon activities over a week during the period of the national festival for tolerance since the park offers theatrical shows , student activities and children toys In a symphony expresses the meaning of tolerance. The local community and its various layers and institutions also participate. These events reflect the integration of efforts of all the federal and local authorities, the private sector and communities.

The cricket cup for tolerance

It is a sport championship which was launched by the Ministry of tolerance in cooperation with the Abu Dhabi Sports Council in 2018. It aims to convey a message of tolerance and coexistence to everyone, especially to the categories of workers, and transfer them to a message indicating that they are of concern to all state institutions care , and to send a clear message to the world that the United Arab Emirates is a real model of cooperation and coexistence between all nationalities and communities without distinction on the basis of sex or religion, the first color according to the fair rules and principles and laws for the protection of all categories of society, supported and encouraged to cooperate in the interest of the nation and all resident in its territory.

The expressions of tolerance

Implement a series of events on a bridge of tolerance in Dubai. The United Arab Emirates provide a platform of art and creativity to reflect the pluralism and harmony and contribute to the strengthening of a message of coexistence and integration. It is humanitarian expressions vary from art, music and creativity inspired from the bridge of tolerance to deliver a strong message and comprehensive community tolerance of voice echoed locally, regionally and globally.

Manarat Zayed for tolerance

Zayed’s beacons of tolerance is an initiative aimed to reflect the legacy of the late Sheikh Zayed and mother of the UAE HH Sheikha Fatima bint Mubarak in each emirate through the inauguration of the Zayed beacons of tolerance in the vital places of the seven emirates.

Zayed’s beacons of tolerance that provide the public museums with exhibits from the legacy of the late Sheikh Zayed in tolerance as an expression of the great pride and PRIDING that the founder of the state of the late father sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan was a man of tolerance, coexistence and peace and that he left us a viable state has become a symbol of coexistence and tolerance, goodness and prosperity and mutual respect between all the embodiment of لافتخارنا Emirates Bam Her Highness Sheikha Fatima bint Mubarak saved God chosen by the United Nations, a pioneer of positive change in the world on the basis of pride represent or the United Arab Emirates from good example and giving a sincere and growing in all areas of community development and human rights.

Zayed’s beacons of tolerance organizes a series of events and recreational activities and educational and social to suit all walks of society which reflect the features of the values of tolerance and the founding father in the various areas of humanitarian work aimed at families, children, youth, senior citizens and all categories of the population, the main role in the development of the values of compassion, dialog and networking among them, in a good atmosphere and the warmth of live and harmony on UAE territory.

National Initiative "The government is an incubator for tolerance"

It is an initiative addressed to specialized workers in the ministries, departments and institutions with a view to increasing awareness of and disseminating a culture of tolerance in their daily practices, mechanisms, through their involvement in a series of events and activities that fit in with the nature of the work of rich and fun and interest and do not require the addition of functional burdens, but also contribute to the development of the system of functional life skills. The program also helps in that respect for institutions and pluralism and coexistence characterized estimated innovation occasioned by the diversity. The work will be done in this initiative at the four major levels: the level of the employee, then the level of the ministry, then the level of tolerance in the area of work of the ministry in the community, and then in the level of coordination and joint action among all the ministries of the Government of the United Arab Emirates in order to be an example and a model in the dissemination of the values of tolerance and coexistence, before the whole world.

Tolerance in young people's lifestyle

It is the consolidation of the values of tolerance, coexistence and peace in the lifestyle of young people to enable them to contribute to the making of a bright future, the prevention of intolerance and extremism. The main activities of the Initiative:

The Knights of tolerance

It Is a program which focuses on the empowerment and rehabilitation of a new generation of young people to be positive energy to contribute to the dissemination of the values of tolerance and coexistence on the "Approach Zayed" through the study of his actions and attitudes that promoted tolerance and salami of وصارة inspiring all the leaders of the world, for publication in local communities and throughout the State. The program also focuses on the celebration of a march or the United Arab Emirates through "the pioneers of tolerance", which studies the participants, words and actions and attitudes or the United Arab Emirates Her Highness Sheikha Fatima bint Mubarak as a model of inspiration for all women in all fields, especially the tolerance.

The program has main pillars is the dissemination of the values of tolerance and coexistence of individuals, families and communities, to promote the values of tolerance and the responsibility of all, motivating young people to achieve prosperity in the community awareness of the dangers of extremism and support their ability to confront.

Tolerance in State Schools "Innovative Emirati Initiative”

It is a joint project with the Ministry of Education, in which brotherhood between public schools and private schools is achieved. The two sides work together to implement joint tolerance initiatives at the level of students, teachers, administrators and parents. , And work together, through practical activities, serving society and human beings. Activities in this area focus on joint celebrations of important national events, organization of joint clubs on the two sides (clubs for tolerance in schools), organization of sports competitions, volunteer programs to support charities in the surrounding environment and innovative use of modern technologies in the fields of acquaintance, On all appropriate methods, ways and projects, to activate fruitful cultural exchange between the two sides.

Utilization of technology to spread tolerance values

Cooperation with the international company apple in the implementation of a range of specialized programs and courses to recruit smart technology and applications to address the challenges and opportunities relating to issues of tolerance.

Family and nurturing a tolerant generation

It is a joint national initiative aimed at consolidating the role of the family and the socialization of a tolerant generation capable of co-existence and building bridges of love and peace through the use of digital transformation and the development of various interactive sports, knowledge and artistic programs and other media strategies to deliver the message of tolerance to the largest segment within the UAE and beyond. Highlights of the Initiative:

The conference on "The role of the family in the promotion of the values of tolerance,“

This conference is being held under the patronage of Her Highness Sheikha Fatima Bint Mubarak Al Nahyan, President of the General Women's Union, Supreme President of the Family Development Foundation, President of the Supreme Council for Motherhood and Childhood, Um Al Emarat. The conference is organized by the Ministry of Tolerance in cooperation with its strategic partners. The family and community development centers and their role in promoting the values of tolerance, building strategic partnerships and unifying the efforts of those interested in family issues from various institutions and agencies in the local and federal government sector.

Tolerance and the owners of determination

Empowerment and integration the owners of determination of different nationalities and ethnicities in various activities and events that will promote the values of tolerance and celebration of human diversity in the various sports, social, cultural and scientific fields.

Enriching knowledge and cultural content in tolerance

The provision of cultural and knowledge content rich in concepts, principles and information that promote the values of tolerance and coexistence, respect for cultural pluralism and acceptance of the other, and the rejection of violence, extremism, hatred, nepotism, discrimination and racism on the other through various media platforms, radio, television, digital and social networking sites. Highlights of the Initiative:

Cognitive content of tolerance

Enriching the community with documents and policies that promote the knowledge content of tolerance and its rooting as a noble humanitarian and moral value that achieves human communication and civilizational interaction among the different nationalities and cultures that form the diverse society.

Tolerance in the media

Directing the media and highlighting its role in promoting positive messages about tolerance and respect for diversity, using the impact of social media on communities to counter hate speech and promoting tolerance with successful initiatives in spreading a culture of tolerance.

Symphony of Love

A great orchestral presentation to highlight the talents of the UAE and to consolidate the message that working together in harmony can remove all barriers to tolerance to create an international performance, with one voice announcing the message of acceptance and respect for the other.

Water and desert

An innovative work that draws attention and draws attention. This work is specially designed to celebrate the year of Zayed and the use of the power of modern opera is used to motivate members of the community to communicate and work together and together.

Contribute to international efforts for tolerance

Enhancing the UAE's competitiveness and prestige globally as an example of tolerance and co-existence among peoples, and investing tolerance in promoting communication with peoples and devoting paths of human rapprochement. Highlights of the Initiative:

International Efforts on Tolerance Forum

An annual forum to discuss the outlines of an international strategy to promote tolerance worldwide, discuss various tolerance issues, raise awareness and promote the concepts of peaceful coexistence and international cooperation, renounce violence, extremism, hatred, intolerance and discrimination and provide innovative and creative solutions to raise awareness about tolerance among the world's youth.

Community Forum "High goal and meet the interests of all«

An annual forum that seeks to involve all residents of the country and listen to the best ideas, suggestions and initiatives from the leaders of more than 200 communities living in the UAE who believe in the importance of promoting and enriching tolerance. The Forum sessions offer many innovative ideas and proposals to promote the values of tolerance in all social, economic, religious and educational fields.

Best Screen resolution is: 1366 x 768
Supported Browsers: Internet Explorer 11+, Firefox 23.0+, Chrome, Safari 8.0+, Opera 6.0+
Footer Logo
All rights reserved © 2019. Ministry of Tolerance

تواصل معنا

صندوق البريد: 110555 أبو ظبي،
الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: 97125993708+
فاكس: 97126544448+
info@tolerance@gov.ae

التواصل السريع

المبادرات

تعزز أهداف رؤية الإمارات 2021 وخطة مئوية الإمارات 2071، ثقافة وقيم التسامح وتأثير القوى الناعمة لدولة الامارات وتدعم مكانتها الدولية في التميز والقدرة التنافسية عبر مختلف مسارات التنمية.

وتتصدر دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة المشهد العالمي بمبادرات ورؤى وبرامج وطنية تسهم في نشر ثقافة التعايش والسلام وإقامة جسور التعاون الدولي والتواصل والتلاقي والحوار وبناء منظومة قيم أخلاقية إماراتية في أجيال المستقبل على نهج المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ زايد.

المهرجان الوطني للتسامح

على نهج زايد

مهرجان سنوي تنظمه وزارة التسامح بالتعاون مع عدد كبير من الجهات الاتحادية والمحلية والخاصة وبمشاركة فاعلة مع المجالس التنفيذية بكافة إمارات الدولة ويشمل أسبوعاً من الأنشطة والفعاليات المجتمعية والفنية والمعرفية، ويهدف إلى التوعية بأهمية التسامح والتعايش السلمي وقبول الآخر، والاحتفاء بما تتمتع به الدولة من سلامٍ وتعارفٍ ووئام. وتركز الأنشطة في هذا المشروع على خمسة نوعيات من الفعاليات هي فعاليات رئيسية «جماهيرية» عامة بكافة إمارات الدولة، وفعاليات حديقة أم الإمارات، إضافة إلى المنتديات وورش العمل.ومبادرات الابتكار في التسامح، ومبادرات مشتركة مع الجهات المشاركة. أبرز أنشطتها:

فعاليات حديقة أم الإمارات 
فعاليات صباحية ومسائية متنوعة على مدار اسبوع كامل فترة المهرجان الوطني للتسامح، حيث تتألق الحديقة بعروض مسرحية وأنشطة طلابية وألعاب الأطفال في سمفونية تعزف معنى التسامح بمشاركة المجتمع المحلي بمختلف اطيافه ومؤسساته، كما وتمثل الفعاليات تكاملاً لجهود كافة الجهات الاتحادية والمحلية والقطاع الخاص والجاليات .

كأس الكريكت للتسامح
هي بطولة رياضية أطلقتها وزارة التسامح بالتعاون مع مجلس أبو ظبي الرياضي في 2018، تهدف إلى أن تصل رسالة التسامح والتعايش إلى الجميع، وخاصة فئات العمال، وأن تنقل لهم رسالة مفادها انهم في قلب اهتمامات كافة مؤسسات الدولة، وأن تبعث برسالة واضحة إلى العالم بأن الإمارات نموذج حقيقي في التعاون والتعايش بين كافة الجنسيات والجاليات دونما تفرقة على اساس جنس اول لون أو دين ووفق قواعد عادلة وأسس وقوانين لحماية كافة فئات المجتمع ودعمها وتشجيعها على التعاون لما فيه صالح الوطن وكافة المقيمين على أرضه.

تعابير التسامح
تنفذ مجموعة من الفعاليات على جسر التسامح الواقع في دبي. تُقدم من خلالها دولة الامارات منصة للفن والابداع تلهم بدورها التعددية والتناغم وتسهم في تعزيز رسالة التعايش والاندماج حيث تعابير انسانية متنوعة عن الفن والموسيقى والابداع المستلهمة من جسر التسامح ليوصل رسالة قوية وشاملة عن التسامح المجتمعي مسموع صداها محلياً واقليمياً وعالمياً.

اضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول فعاليات المهرجان

منارات زايد التسامح

منارات زايد للتسامح مبادرة تهدف إلى تجسيد إرث المغفور له الشيخ زايد وأم الإمارات سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك في كل إمارة عبر تدشين منارات زايد للتسامح في الأماكن الحيوية بالإمارات السبعة.

توفر منارات زايد للتسامح للجمهور متحفًا يضم معروضات عن إرث المغفور له بإذن الله الشيخ زايد في التسامح تعبيراً عن عظيم الاعتزاز والافتخار بأن مؤسس الدولة المغفور له الوالد الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان كان رجل التسامح والتعايش والسلام وأنه ترك لنا دولة ناجحة أصبحت رمزًا للتعايش والتسامح والخير والرخاء والاحترام المتبادل بين الجميع وتجسيدًا لافتخارنا بأم الإمارات صاحبة السمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك حفظها الله التي اختارتها منظمة الأمم المتحدة، رائدة للتغيير الإيجابي على مستوى العالم وانطلاقًا من اعتزازنا بما تمثله أم الإمارات من قدوة حسنة وعطاء مخلص ومتزايد في كافة مجالات تنمية المجتمع ورفعة الإنسان..

وتنظم منارات زايد للتسامح مجموعة من الفعاليات والأنشطة الترفيهية والتعليمية والاجتماعية المتنوعة التي تناسب كافة أطياف المجتمع والتي تجسد ملامح عن قيم التسامح ومسيرة الوالد المؤسس في مختلف مجالات العمل الإنساني وتستهدف الأسر والأطفال والشباب وكبار المواطنين وكافة فئات السكان، ويتمثل دورها الرئيسي في تنمية قيم التعارف والتراحم والحوار بينهم، في مناخ طيب يسوده دفء العيش والوئام على أرض الإمارات..

المبادرة الوطنية "الحكومة حاضنة للتسامح"

مبادرة تخصصية موجهة إلى العاملين في الوزارات والدوائر والمؤسسات بهدف زيادة الوعي ونشر ثقافة التسامح في آليات عملهم وممارساتهم اليومية، وذلك عبر اشراكهم في مجموعة من الفعاليات والأنشطة التي تتلاءم مع طبيعة عملهم تتسم بالثراء والمتعة والفائدة ولا تتطلب إضافة أعباء وظيفية، بل تسهم في تطوير منظومة مهاراتهم الوظيفية والحياتية. كما يسهم البرنامج في أن تتميز المؤسسات بتسامحها واحترامها للتعايش والتعددية وتعزيز المقدرة على الابتكار الذي يجلبه التنوع. يتم العمل في هذه المبادرة بناءً على أربعة مستويات رئيسية، هي: مستوى الموظف، ثم مستوى الوزارة، ثم مستوى نشر التسامح في مجال عمل الوزارة في المجتمع، ثم في مستوى التنسيق والعمل المشترك بين جميع الوزارات من أجل أن تكون حكومة الإمارات مثالاً ونموذجاً في نشر قيم التسامح والتعايش، أمام العالم كله.

التسامح في أسلوب حياة الشباب

ترسيخ قيم التسامح والتعايش والسلام في أسلوب حياة الشباب لتمكينهم من المساهمة في صناعة مستقبل مشرق ، ووقايتهم من التعصب والتطرف. أبرز أنشطة المبادرة:

فرسان التسامح
برنامج يركز على تمكين وتأهيل جيل جديد من الشباب كي يكونوا طاقة إيجابية تسهم في نشر قيم التسامح والتعايش على "نهج زايد" عبر دراسة اقواله وافعاله ومواقفه التي عزز التسامح والسلامي العالمي وصارة ملهمة لكافة قادة العالم، لنشرها في المجتمعات المحلية وفي ربوع الدولة كما ركز البرنامج على الاحتفاء بمسيرة أم الإمارات عبر " رائدات التسامح" الذي تدرس المشاركات فيه أقوال وأفعال ومواقف أم الإمارات صاحبة السمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك باعتبارها نموذجاً ملهما لكل نساء الإمارات في كافة المجالات ولاسيما التسامح. للبرنامج ركائز رئيسية تتمثل في نشر قيم التسامح والتعايش للأفراد والاسر والمجتمعات، أن تعزيز قيم التسامح مسؤولية الجميع، تحفيز الشباب من أجل تحقيق الخير والرخاء في المجتمع وتوعيتهم بمخاطر التطرف والتشدد ، ودعم قدراتهم على مواجهته.

الاحتفاء بالتسامح في مدارس الدولة "مبادرة إماراتية مبتكرة"
مشروع مشترك مع وزارة التربية والتعليم، ويتم فيه تحقيق التآخي بين المدارس الحكومية والمدارس الخاصة، بحيث يعمل الجانبان معاً، على تنفيذ مبادرات مشتركة في التسامح، على مستوى الطلبة، ومستوى المعلمين، ومستوى الإداريين، ومستوى الآباء والأمهات، حيث يتعرف الجميع على بعضهم البعض، ويعملون معاً، من خلال أنشطة عملية، تخدم المجتمع والإنسان. وتركز الأنشطة في هذا المجال على الاحتفالات المشتركة بالمناسبات الوطنية المهمة، تنظيم النوادي المشتركة من الجانبين (نوادي للتسامح في المدارس)، تنظيم المسابقات الرياضية، وبرامج التطوع، لدعم مؤسسات العمل الخيري في البيئة المحيطة، والاستخدام المبدع للتقنيات الحديثة، في مجالات التعارف والتعايش، والاعتماد على كافة الأساليب والسبل والمشروعات الملائمة، لتفعيل التبادل الثقافي المثمر بين الجانبين.

توظيف التكنولوجيا لنشر قيم التسامح
التعاون مع الشركة العالمية أبل في تنفيذ مجموعة من برامج ودورات تخصصية لتوظيف التكنولوجيا والتطبيقات الذكية لمعالجة التحديات واستغلال الفرص الخاصة بقضايا التسامح

الأسرة وتنشئة جيل متسامح

مبادرة وطنية مشتركة تهدف إلى ترسيخ دور الأسرة والتنشئة الاجتماعية لجيل متسامح قادر على التعايش وبناء جسور المحبة والسلام ، من خلال استغلال التحول الرقمي وتطوير البرامج التفاعلية المتنوعة الرياضية والمعرفية والفنية وغيرها ، وإطلاق استراتيجيات إعلامية لإيصال رسالة التسامح لأكبر شريحة ممكنة داخل الإمارات وخارجها.
أبرز أنشطة المبادرة:

مؤتمر "دور الأسرة في تعزيز قيم التسامح"
تحت رعاية سمو الشيخة فاطمة بنت مبارك آل نهيان رئيسة الاتحاد النسائي العام، الرئيس الأعلى لمؤسسة التنمية الأسرية، رئيسة المجلس الأعلى الأمومة والطفولة، «أم الإمارات»، ينطلق المؤتمر الذي تنظمه وزارة التسامح بالتعاون مع شركائها الاستراتيجيين، بحيث يتكون المؤتمر بشكل أساسي من ثلاثة عناصر هي: برنامج " فرسان وفارسات التسامح " ، مراكز التنمية الأسرية والمجتمعية ودورها في تعزيز منظومة قيم التسامح، و بناء الشراكات الاستراتيجية وتوحيد جهود المهتمين في قضايا الأسرة من مختلف المؤسسات والجهات في القطاع الحكومي المحلي والاتحادي.

التسامح وأصحاب الهمم 
تمكين وإدماج أصحاب الهمم من مختلف الجنسيات والأعراق في أنشطة وفعاليات متنوعة من شأنها التعريف بقيم التسامح والاحتفاء بالتنوع البشري في مختلف المجالات الرياضية والاجتماعية والثقافية والعلمية.

إثراء المحتوى المعرفي والثقافي في التسامح

توفير محتوى ثقافي ومعرفي غني بمفاهيم ومبادئ ومعلومات تعزز قيم التسامح والتعايش واحترام التعددية الثقافية وقبول الآخر من جهة، ونبذ العنف والتطرف والكراهية والعصبية والتمييز والعنصرية من جهة أخرى من خلال مختلف المنصات الإعلامية الصحفية والإذاعية والتلفزيونية والرقمية ومواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.
أبرز أنشطة المبادرة:

المحتوى المعرفي للتسامح 
إثراء المجتمع بوثائق وسياسات تعزز المحتوى المعرفي للتسامح وتأصيله كصفة إنسانية نبيلة وقيمة أخلاقية عالية تحقق التواصل الإنساني والتفاعل الحضاري بين مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات التي تشكل المجتمع المتنوع.

التسامح في وسائل الإعلام
توجيه وسائل الإعلام وتسليط الضوء على دورها في تعزيز الرسائل الإيجابية حول التسامح واحترام التنوع، واستخدام تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي على المجتمعات في مواجهة خطابات الكراهية وتعزيز التسامح مع طرح مبادرات ناجحة في نشر ثقافة التسامح.

سمفونية المحبة
عرض أوركسترالي كبير لإبراز المواهب التي تتمتع بها دولة الإمارات، وترسيخ رسالة ان العمل معا في تناغم كفيل بإزالة كافة العوائق التي تعترض التسامح لإبداع أداء على مستوى دولي، بصوت واحد يعلن رسالة القبول واحترام الآخر.

ماء وصحراء
عمل إبداعي يُظهر على نحو يلفت الانظار ويسترعي الانتباه، حيث صُمم هذا العمل خصيصاً للاحتفال بعام زايد ويتم فيه توظيف قوة الأوبرا الحديثة في تحفيز أفراد المجتمع ليتواصلوا ويعملوا سوياً ومعاً.

المساهمة في الجهود الدولية للتسامح

تعزيز التنافسية ومكانة الإمارات عالمياً كمثال يقتدى به في التسامح والتعايش بين الشعوب، واستثمار التسامح في تعزيز التواصل مع الشعوب وتكريس مسارات التقارب الإنساني.
أبرز أنشطة المبادرة:

منتدى الجهود الدولية للتسامح
منتدى سنوي يناقش الخطوط العريضة لاستراتيجية دولية لتعزيز التسامح على الصعيد العالمي، ومناقشة قضايا التسامح المختلفة ورفع الوعي وتعزيز مفاهيم التعايش السلمي والتعاون الدولي، مع نبذ العنف والتطرف والكراهية والتعصب والتمييز، وتوفير حلول مبتكرة ومبدعة لنشر الوعي عن التسامح بين شباب العالم.

منتدى الجاليات "سمو الهدف وتلاقي مصالح الجميع"
منتدى سنوي يسعى لإشراك كافة سكان الدولة والاستماع إلى أفضل الأفكار والاقتراحات والمبادرات من قادة أكثر من 200 جالية مقيمة على ارض الإمارات من الذين يؤمنون بأهمية تعزيز وإثراء التسامح. تُقدم جلسات المنتدى العديد من الأفكار والمقترحات المبتكرة لتعزيز قيم التسامح في كافة المجالات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والدينية والتربوية.

أفضل عرض للشاشة بدقة 1366 × 768
يدعم المتصفحات التالية: انترنت اكسبلورر 11+، فاير فوكس 23.0+، كروم، سفاري 8.0+، أوبيرا 6.0+.
مطور المحتوى الذكي:ديوان آرابيا
البوابة الرسمية لحكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
جميع الحقوق محفوظة © 2019.وزارة التسامح.